I suppose the Raven left his roost for a while huh. Not that anyone reads this. But that said, can’t really use this as an emotional dumping ground, since it’s technically a compromised digital “location” to begin with.

It’s been… what. A year? Done loads of things, met loads of people. Life’s pretty good.

I’ve got a textbook on EU Law opened up in front of me, my notes sprawled (digitally) across my “desktop” on the topic of Judicial Review and the review of the legality of Union Acts etc, etc. Oh, and a beer. And I’m watching 50-50 on an extended monitor (still amazed at how the Macbook Air can handle that much)

Met a girl recently. She’s quirky. Weird. “Recently” is not really accurate, we’ve known about our mutual existence for a while. She’s funny. She’s pretty. She’s altogether lovely. Reminds me of her.

God, I miss her.

Leave a comment